Sekretariat

Felix Stocker

Fraktionssekretär Kantonsrat
fstocker@spzuerich.ch
044 578 10 07

Lisa Hübsch

Partei- und Fraktionssekretärin
lhuebsch@spzuerich.ch
044 578 10 04

Gabriela Süss

Mitarbeiterin Administration
gsuess@spzuerich.ch

Lukas Probst

Operative Wahlkampf-Leitung
lprobst@spzuerich.ch

Severin Peer

Basiskampagne Stadt Zürich
speer@spzuerich.ch

Saamel Lohrer

Basiskampagne Stadt Zürich
slohrer@spzuerich.ch

Renate Takacs

Basiskampagne Stadt Zürich
rtakacs@spzuerich.ch

Anna Grüninger

Basiskampagne Stadt Zürich
agrueninger@spzuerich.ch

Corina Jeanmaire

Basiskampagne Parlamentsgemeinden
cjeanmaire@spzuerich.ch

Sebastian Hos

Basiskampagne Parlamentsgemeinden
shos@spzuerich.ch